| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Severe Weather

Page history last edited by Audra May 7 years, 3 months ago

Severe Weather Participant Lists

To register for a program you will need to logged into the website (Facilitators only). Click on the EDIT button at top of page to add all necessary information. Make sure to click the SAVE button at bottom of page when done editing. If date/time is full that you would like, please add the information (including requested date/time) to the "Waiting List" below program. If a site cancels, you will be notified of acceptance.

 

Back to WSU Program List

 

February 5, 2013 Severe Weather
Teacher Name/Grade Level: Email Address/Phone: # of students

Notes/Comments:       

Session 1: 12:20-1:10 Grades: 2-3      

1. Argonia

Keri Dickerson 2nd

kdickerson@argonia359.org 

620-435-6716


 

2. El Dorado - Jefferson

Barb 2nd

kbarb@eldoradoschools.org

45 

70.183.128.123

 

3. El Dorado - Skelly

Jones/Hill 2nd

sjones@eldoradoschools.org

48 
70.183.128.124 
Session 2: 1:20-2:10 Grades: 3-4     

1. Argonia

Audra Downey/ 4th grade

adowney@argonia359.org

620-435-6716 

 
19

 

2. El Dorado - Skelly

Hadley/Hus

khadley@eldoradoschools.org 
40 

70.183.128.124

 

3. El Dorado - Grandview

K. Shum/Mithcell  3rd

kshum@eldoradoschools.org

38 

70.183.128.121

 

Session 3: 2:15-3:05 Grades: 4-5     

1. El Dorado

Shum/Carleton 4th

jshum@eldoradoschools.org

 40

70.183.128.122

 

2. South Haven

Dana Richards - 4th

danarichards@usd509.org  15 

ES Cart

3. Med. Ldg. Grade School - 4th (Rutan, Wiley) crutan@usd254.org  35 

69.77.114.194

Waiting List: Name/District Time: Grade Level:  
1.   
 
 
2.      
3.       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to WSU Program List

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.