| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Files spread between Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more? Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes them for you. Try it for free today.

View
 

Monster Partners 2012

Page history last edited by Audra May 7 years, 3 months ago

Below is the partner match information. Find your match and contact your partner teacher to ensure the date/time are correct. Once you have created your class monster, email the directions to Audra May, audramay@usd358.com. You will be able to upload your partner's directions from this page as well. 

 

Back to Monster Page

 

**Please make sure that you have the correct TIME ZONE for your connection!

 

Teacher A  Directions A  Date/Time Teacher B  Directions B 

1.Kim Barb, 1st (El Dorado)

kbarb@eldoradoschools.org

 ElDora Barb Directions.doc

Oct. 31 @ 9:50 CT /

10:50 ET

1. Brad Miller, 2nd

brad_miller@hempfieldsd.org

(Pennsylvania)

 

2. Wanda Wheeler, 2nd (Conway Springs)

wheeler@usd356.org

 Wheeler Monster Directions.doc

Oct. 25 @

1:00CT / 2:00 ET

2. Megan Hudson, 2nd

mhudson@es.spotsylvania.k12.va.us

(Spotsylvania, Virginia)

 

3. Denise Pierce, 1st (Medicine Lodge)

dpierce@usd254.org

 Pierce Monster Directions.doc

Oct. 31 @

11:00am CT

3. Stephanie Terry, 1

sterry@frenship.us

(Lubbock TX)

Monster Directions S Terry.docx  

4. Laura Kelley, 5 (El Dorado)

lkelley@eldoradoschools.org

Kelley El Dora Directions.doc  

Oct. 26 @

1:20-2:00 CT / 2:20-3:00 ET

4. Curt Rogers, 5

curt_rogers@hempfieldsd.org

(Pennsylvania)

 

5. Mary Good, K (El Dorado)

mgood@eldoradoschools.org

ElDora Good Directions.doc  

Oct. 22 @

1:00pmCT / 10:00am AK

5. Laura Warner, K

lwarner@loweryukon.org

(Alaska)

 

6. Deb Larkin, 1st (Medicine Lodge)

dlarkin@usd254.org

 

Oct. 25 @

1:00am CT/10:00am AK

6. Samantha Carlon

scarlon@loweryukon.org

(Alaska)

 

7. Bird, 5th (Wellington, KS)

bird@usd353.com

 

Nov. 9 @

1:00pm CT/10:00am AK

7. Jana Kandoll, 5-6

jkandoll@loweryukon.org

(Alakanuk, Alaska)

 

8.  Rose Oviatt (Alaska), K

roviatt@loweryukon.org

Coordinator: Joshua Jerome

jjerome@loweryukon.org

 

Oct. 26 @

1:00pm CT/10:00am AK

8. Katie Webster, K

kwebster@frenship.us

(Coordinator Alicia Jackson)

Lubbock, Texas

 

9. Brian Emerich, 4

bemerich@tvsd.org

Coordinator: Bitsy Galaska

egalaska@tvsd.org

 

Oct 17-anytime between 1:00-2:00;

Oct 18-1:00-3:00;

Oct 22-1-2:30 ET

Please Find time!

9. Linda Azaroff, 4

Linda_azaroff@hempfieldsd.org

(Pennsylvania)

Coordinator: Sue Allen

 

 

 

Back to Monster Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.