| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Social distancing? Try a better way to work remotely on your online files. Dokkio, a new product from PBworks, can help your team find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, Box, and Slack files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Naked Turkey Partners

Page history last edited by Audra May 7 years, 6 months ago

Below are the teachers that are looking for a partner in the Naked Turkey Collaboration. 

 

Back to Naked Turkey Info Page

 

 

Partners have been confirmed. Please make sure that you have a confirmed date/time!

 

Teacher A Info (Kansas) Kansas Site: Date/Time: Matching Teacher B Info State/Site 

1. Barb White  

Grade 1

Coordinator: Audra May

audramay@usd358.com

Wellington, KS (Washington)

bwhite@usd353.com

620-326-4370

www.usd353.com

Nov. 13 @ 12:30CT/9:30AK

(Reading)

Nov. 19 @ 12:30CT/9:30AK

(Sharing)

1. Laura Warner

Grade: K

lwarner@loweryukon.org

907-949-1248

Emmonak, Alaska

Emmonak School 

webpage: emo.loweryukon.org

2. Schmidt/VanZant

Grade 2-3

Coordinator: Audra May

audramay@usd358.com

South Haven, KS

heatherschmidt@usd509.org

620-892-5215

webpage: www.usd509.org

November 16 @

9:15 CT/10:15 ET

2. Susan Hacke

Grade: 2

hackes@pasd.k12.pa.us

 

Phoenixville, PA

Barkley Elementary

Coordinator: Gary Barron

webpage: pasd.k12.pa.us

3. Gina Gurnow

Grade 3

Coordinator: Audra May

audramay@usd358.com

Belle Plaine, KS

ggurnow@usd357.org

620-488-2617 

webpage: www.usd357.org

November 15 @

12:40pm CT/9:40am AK 

3. Jamie Loun

Grade: 5/6

 

907-591-2800 x24

Mountain Village, Alaska

Ignatius Beans Memorial School

webpage: mou.loweryukon.org 

4. Jennifer Worley

Grade 2

Coordinator: Audra May

audramay@usd358.com

Wellington, KS (Eisenhower)

jworley@usd353.com

620-326-4340 

webpage: www.usd353.com

November 13 @

1:00pm CT/10:00am AK

4. Samantha Carlon

Grade: K/1

scarlon@loweryukon.org

907-238-3312

Alakanuk, Alaska

Alakanuk School

webpage: auk.loweryukon.org

5. Pam Renn

Grade 2

Coordinator: Audra May

audramay@usd358.com

Wellington, KS (Eisenhower)

prenn@usd353.com

620-326-4340 

webpage: www.usd353.com

November 13 @ 

1:30 CT/10:30 AK

5. Clay Miller

Grade: 3/4/5

cmiller@loweryukon.org

907-498-4112

Sheldon Point, Alaska

Sheldon Point School

webpage: sxp.loweryukon.org 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.