| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Social distancing? Try a better way to work remotely on your online files. Dokkio, a new product from PBworks, can help your team find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, Box, and Slack files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Monster Partners 2013

Page history last edited by Audra May 6 years, 7 months ago
Teacher A 

Confirmed

Date/Time

Teacher B 

1. Gina Gurnow, Grade 3

Belle Plaine, KS ggurnow@usd357.org

620-488-2617 x3112

 

1. Rhonda Bradley, Grade 4

North Carolina

rbradley@wcpss.net 

2. Mary Good, Grade K

El Dorado, KS mgood@eldoradoschools.org

316-322-4860

Oct. 22 @ 12:00 CT

9:00am Alaska

2. Laura Waner, Grade K

Lower Yukon, Alaska 

lwarner@loweryukon.org *3 hour behind KS

3. Jamie Ball, Grade 5

El Dorado, KS jmball@eldoradoschools.org

316-322-4860

Oct. 17 @ 1:30 CT

2:30 ET

3. Dana Hyland, Grade 4

North Carolina

dhyland2@wcpss.net

4. Kristen McClure, Grade 5

Dexter, KS kmcclure@usd471.org

620-876-5415

Oct. 31 @ 8:30 CT

9:30 ET

4. Nicole Spivey, Grade 4

North Carolina,

nspivey@wcpss.net

5. Melissa Baumgartel, Grade K

El Dorado, KS mebaumgartel@eldoradoschools.org

316-332-4830

Oct. 23 @ 12:45 CT

1:45 ET

5. Keaven Russell, Grade 1

North Carolina

krussell4@wcpss.net

6.  

 

6. 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.